RSS
Reviews For Temptation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Robinjack (Signed)
05/13/2019 13:25
Pleasant website and completely extraordinary. You can improve yet regardless I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. voyance telephone gratuite
Chapter 1
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
02/10/2019 13:06

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. backlinks service

Chapter 1
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
01/19/2019 12:12
Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. sattamatka
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Robinjack (Signed)
01/18/2019 05:06

Thank you for making the honest attempt to discuss this. I feel very strong about it and would like to learn more. If it’s OK, as you gain extra in depth knowledge, might you mind adding more articles very similar to this one with more information? It would be extraordinarily useful and useful for me and my friends. sattamatka

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Robinjack (Signed)
12/25/2018 06:16
I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too.. satta
Chapter 1
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/24/2018 06:00
I discovered your blog post site on google and appearance many of your early posts. Always maintain on the really good operate. I just now extra increase your Feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading much more within you down the road!… blog commenting for backlinks
Chapter 1
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/17/2018 06:15
A debt of gratitude is in order for the decent blog. It was extremely helpful for me. I"m glad I discovered this site. Much thanks to you for offering to us,I too dependably discover some new information from your post. satta
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Emie_Star (Signed)
06/23/2011 23:13
Hot, Hot, Hot ... me like it Hot, Hot, Hot!!! Great story!

Author's Response: Ha ha!!! Thank you,Ernie - glad you liked it! :-)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: djkm1980 (Signed)
12/18/2009 14:14
another triumph.  i was worried that when chloe dosed him you were going to break up my favourite couple.  But you came through as always.  Still waiting for the tractor action though lol!!

Author's Response:

LOL!  No worries, I'll write you a tractor story - and then a Luthor Mansion Pool Table story!  How's that suit ya? :-D

So glad you liked this one as well!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: bigredx (Signed)
12/03/2009 17:09
OMG this story is only 2chapters at the minute but i can tell its goin 2b great!keep it up babydee

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bigredx!  So glad you like it.

I actually have another story to add to the series, though I don't know when I'll get around to writing it.  But I hope it'll be sooner rather than later!

Thanks again for your lovely comment. :-)

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.