RSS
Reviews For Mortal Beloved

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 03:23

A fitting conclusion to a brillant story.  I applaud you, Mistress Elly!

Many thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us. :-)

Chapter 6
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 03:08

*sighs*

Wow.  That was hot, and sweet, and everything inbetween. 

*sighs again* 

Amazing work, Elly! :-)

Chapter 5
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 03:00

Finally, the BDA wakes up to the truth - it's Chloe he wants!

And well done to Chloe for trying to do the right thing by him.  :-)

*superspeeds to the next chapter*

Chapter 4
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 02:52

I was right.  Chloe's plan is working perfectly!

"And yeah, Lana had never made him feel like this, but that didn't mean he was in love with Chloe. This was just a physical thing.

But oh God, what a physical thing it was."

 Now that?  Made me laugh out loud! :-D

Chapter 3
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 02:45

I am a great fan of Chloe's tactics.  "Stop me when you're going to regret it," huh?  Nice one.  She knows he's not going to be able to resist her!

Awesome chapter, Elly. :-)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 02:45

I am a great fan of Chloe's tactics.  "Stop me when you're going to regret it," huh?  Nice one.  She knows he's not going to be able to resist her!

Awesome chapter, Elly. :-)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 02:45

I am a great fan of Chloe's tactics.  "Stop me when you're going to regret it," huh?  Nice one.  She knows he's not going to be able to resist her!

Awesome chapter, Elly. :-)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
07/10/2010 02:27
It's been years since I read this, and it's just as beautiful today as it was then.  I love the way you bring these two to life, Elly!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.