RSS
Reviews For At the Beginning

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: don58 (Signed)
04/06/2020 04:29

It should be noted that whilst ordering papers for sale at paper writing service, you can get unkind attitude. In case you feel that the bureau is trying to cheat you, don't buy term paper from it. Resurge Review

Chapter 1
Reviewer: don58 (Signed)
04/06/2020 04:28

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also. Leptitox Review

Chapter 1
Reviewer: duongquan (Signed)
01/08/2020 04:57

I absolutely appreciate your blog as well as all of your posts.  Carb Nite PDF

Chapter 1
Reviewer: duongquan (Signed)
01/08/2020 04:57

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries  Cinderella Solution

Chapter 1
Reviewer: duongquan (Signed)
01/08/2020 04:56

Hey, brother, this is not so much you have share info in brief then I can understand more..  Leptitox

Chapter 1
Reviewer: don58 (Signed)
11/13/2019 01:34

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks . Cinderella Solution review

Chapter 1
Reviewer: inspire16 (Signed)
05/03/2008 22:51
ok, That, That made me misty eyed. Ok breathe.... alright that was so, I guess the word it right. It was right. I can almost imagine Chloe hyperventilating about how she loves him. Beautiful fanfic, please write more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Sappy, I know, but hey, a little Chlark schmoop never hurt anyone. Thanks for the review.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: simplytoopretty (Signed)
05/02/2008 21:32
That was sweet and awesome. I loved the way you took the theme and did it rather uniquely. Very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wrote it super-fast trying to get it in before the theme was over, but I guess it came out okay. In the first draft, Chloe was a lot more shrill and upset and the proposal was a lot more elaborate, but I figured less is more, and it came out better. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.