RSS
Reviews For Cosmopolitan

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chloista4ever (Signed)
04/23/2009 02:08
Awww! so hot and sweet :-D
Part Seven
Reviewer: Iolanthealias (Signed)
11/06/2008 23:53
This is freakin' hilarious!  Good smut, along with the laugh-out-loud of the leather pants!
Part Two
Reviewer: sdcheesehead (Signed)
07/12/2008 12:09
Excellent story. I started reading this at work, and let's just say there were a couple of parts that were hilarious and my co-workers couldn't understand why I was laughing. Clark in leather pants!! Nice!!! And I loved the reenactment scene. Uncomfortable at the beginning but finally allowing them to finally what they began...awesome. Gonna love Cosmos!! Karin

Author's Response: Thank you.  I had three Cosmos last night and they're just delicious.
Part Seven
Reviewer: simplytoopretty (Signed)
05/02/2008 22:32
I loved this. It was hilarious. Clark and Chloe are so oblivious to their feelings that they need to be literally smacked into realizing it. I like the whole '2 sides' bit near the end and how excited Chloe was at realizing that her feelings were reciprocated. It could never play out on the show like this, but that's why fanfiction is wonderful because we get awesome writers like you making Chlark fun and smutty.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Part Seven
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:41
Wonderful!!!!! I love it!

Author's Response:

And thank you for commenting so often too.  Reading your enthusiasm for the story makes me happy.  Thanks again.

Part Seven
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:40
Oh, that's really hot! Great job.
Part Six
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:38
This is so funny. It reminds me of the elevator scene.
Part Five
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:31
Whiskey dick LOL! That's clever. I really like this chapter.
Part Four
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:25
Oh, no, drugged? Would a drug work on Clark? It would have to be meteor based...
Part Three
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:21
Damn you, Lois! You interrupted at the wrong time!
Part Two
Reviewer: circulartime (Signed)
03/28/2008 22:16
Wow, that's hot! I really like this so far.
Part One
Reviewer: msjade16 (Anonymous)
03/27/2008 17:47
LMAO!!!!!!!!! That was hilarious, fun and SUPER HOT!!!!!!!! **fans self** Lois was histerically funny!!!! ROTFL!!!!!!! Picturing the whole incident when she walked in on them, I couldn't stop laughing! LOL! And the whole scene, everything she said and how they acted was SO in character for them. LOL! I enjoyed that immensely. God Clark and Chloe sex is SO hot! I love how they tried to re-enact the whole! LOL! Especially where Clark insisted on her dancing even without music and how they changed up a few things and just went with the flow:) Loved it! Thank God for Cosmos;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.  I'm happy you liked.  And, yes, Cosmos come from heaven.
Part Seven
Reviewer: Bellarata (Signed)
03/27/2008 12:29
awww very sweet ending! Loved it, I really did. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting so many times.  It was fun to read your thoughts on each chapter.
Part Seven
Reviewer: Bellarata (Signed)
03/27/2008 12:26
aw man, that's teasing! *hurries to next chapter*
Part Six
Reviewer: Bellarata (Signed)
03/27/2008 12:23
*dies* Achy break Heart. That's priceless!
Part Five
Reviewer: Bellarata (Signed)
03/27/2008 12:17
Darn potent Cosmos. Looking forward to seeing what happens next!
Part Three
Reviewer: Bellarata (Signed)
03/27/2008 12:14
Leave it to Lois to ruin the mood. Great job!
Part Two
Reviewer: Bellarata (Signed)
03/27/2008 12:11
i love your characterization and your wtity dialogue - very awesome!
Part One
Reviewer: ladyalchemy (Signed)
03/27/2008 01:46

/whimper Nice job.

Need I say more?



Author's Response: Thank you, ladyalchemy (great name BTW), for reading and commenting.  Sometimes a whimper says everything.
Part Six
Reviewer: ladyalchemy (Signed)
03/27/2008 01:28
I could so see this happening.. and Clark in leather, oh yeh! GREAT park one.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.