RSS
Reviews For Trust Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/26/2020 06:55

The reputation of the service provider is important for choosing the provider.  XSHN


Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/23/2020 13:53

There are several things that you will be asked when you begin to look for maid service, such as how many times a month or week you want to have someone come in. alltechpride.com

Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/23/2020 07:12

This is what commonly happens to the newbies in the business industry who do not know how to effectively market their product or service or service.http://printablecalendar2016x.com

Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/22/2020 00:42

A different way to identify an excellent Plastering Contractor to carry out the repairs or renovation in your home. home restoration contractors

 

Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/19/2020 07:24

Poker was already among the most favorite games with movies and series dedicated to it. poker

Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/18/2020 09:26

The intimation of the four events which seems totally no relation is that free form is coming to the end and it's the time to charge users for service.32 red


Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/17/2020 01:29

 In order to thwart the players from withdrawing money before wagering and playing in a game that is restricted, the wagering requirements are imposed on them. bonus


Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/14/2020 06:47

To withdraw the bonus, one has to play for sure and wager a specific amount of cash in a non-restricted game.  casino online

Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/12/2020 11:37

There are many dissertation services out there to help students finish the grueling task of dissertation writing. dublinbet


Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/07/2020 03:01

The objective is simple for everyone to understand, and you can have success even if you do not have strategy. Cresus casino


Trust Me
Reviewer: anaseo (Signed)
05/04/2020 03:26

There are many dissertation services out there to help students finish the grueling task of dissertation writing.  verajohn


Trust Me
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/31/2012 01:06
Clark would... Then again, I'm pretty sure I would to in said situation, so...

No one in the building.

I'm pretty sure they didn't flee. But, that one dude could teleport. Which means they maybe did flee.
Saving Me
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/31/2012 00:56
You know, Clark has the most brilliant and eloquent of plans.
Maybe this is one of those situations were its so dumb it actually works?
Hmm.
Saving Me
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/31/2012 00:19
A teleporter? Is it that dude from that gang in season 1 that Whitney managed to get involved in?
Random moments...
Huh.
Saving Me
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/31/2012 00:14
Morgan Edge. He has Chloe. And, apparently, he lives.
Saving Me
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/31/2012 00:06
I wonder... How many times has Chloe managed to get herself kidnapped over the years? Hmm...

I wonder who took her. My guess is Lex, since this is the kind of trick Lex would pull.

But, it says 'old enemy'. Sure, they've known Lex for years. But, he's a very recent enemy.

I'd say Lionel, but he already knows Clark's secret.

well, I'm done guessing for now.

Adios.
Saving Me
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/30/2012 23:30
Huh. End. That was faster than I expected. Good start. I'm going to go read the sequel now!
Beyond the Sunset
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/30/2012 23:23
Someone's forward.
Hmm.
I predict Lana will freak out.
Beyond the Sunset
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/30/2012 23:18
Chloe's reaction is hilarious, even if it is a bit much. Sure, he was tactless. But, this is Chloe. She usually doesn't get that pissed at him over something like that. At least, not that late in game.
Anyways, good chapter.
Beyond the Sunset
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/30/2012 23:14
The startling moment of epiphany. Good chapter.
Beyond the Sunset
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/30/2012 23:09
The sex slave bit made me laugh.
Good chapter, even if its short.
Beyond the Sunset
Reviewer: UnknownUnseenUnheard (Signed)
08/30/2012 23:04
Huh.
Good start.
There isn't much else to say, so...
I'm going to go read the next chapter now.
Beyond the Sunset
Reviewer: kai (Signed)
10/17/2009 18:13

fabulous story.

'land of Confusion' is definitely teh best in the series. I love how you have introduced the JLA. great work . Plz update soon? :)

Land of Confusion
Reviewer: LadyJ25 (Signed)
07/21/2009 00:46

I finally had a chance to read all the stories in this series and I have say that once I had started to read I didn't want to stop, but seeing as that I had to go to work and do other things, like eat, I had to read one at a time. I love this series. Clark and Chloe are soulmates, if only the writers would see that, but that is what we have fanfiction for.

I hope that you continue with this story really soon. Great job!

Land of Confusion
Reviewer: lilbreck (Signed)
06/19/2007 22:33
1) I loved this story and 2) the summary cracks me up.
Ever the Same
You must login (register) to review.