RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Darkfirelight (Signed)
11/22/2012 03:02

An excellent end to the trilogy, although... I wouldn't be adverse to a comtinuation either... ;D

Excellent story, well-written and emotional. Hope to see more of your work in the future! :)

Darkest Secret
Reviewer: LadyJ25 (Signed)
08/07/2012 01:11

I reread the series from the beginning and just wow.

So glad that Clark did come back but Jor-El is a pain. He just can't make someone forget their true love or did he already know?

Sometimes Jor-El will surprise even us. 

Not only did I read this but I finished reading badydee's Secret and Lies and I'm sending you two my doctor bill for smut overload, lol!

Darkest Secret
Reviewer: LadyJ25 (Signed)
08/07/2012 01:00

Baby Chlark, I love baby chlark.

Will there be another or is this the last?



Author's Response:

No immediate plans but I'll never say never.   Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Darkest Secret
Reviewer: LadyJ25 (Signed)
08/07/2012 00:56
Well..HOT DAMN!
Muscle Memory
Reviewer: LadyJ25 (Signed)
08/07/2012 00:52
That was..WOW!
Clark Kent is Dead
Reviewer: Darkfirelight (Signed)
07/08/2012 09:45

Brilliant first story, and a brilliant sequel!

You mentioned in a previous review for this series that it would probably be a trilogy, Is there any chance of that still, or have you changed your mind? :(



Author's Response: The thrid part is coming very soon!!!  It first will be posted as part of the Secret Chlark Gift exchange over on Live Journal and then I'll be able to post it here.
Muscle Memory
Reviewer: Tobywolf13 (Signed)
02/23/2012 14:42

I figured that was what he was doing somewhere in the middle of the Talon shower sexcapades. I am so very intrigued. I know I just discovered it and its been a month but I LOVE this idea and how dark this Chloe/Not-Quite-Clark pairing is!

 

Muscle Memory
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
02/08/2012 20:19

Wow...that was incredibly STEAMY!

 

Awesome work, Mel.  Can't wait for the sequel - and I hope Chloe finds a way to remember this time! :-)

Muscle Memory
Reviewer: Madlenita (Signed)
01/18/2012 06:19

Wow, what a ending... I can't wait for next chapter....

Story is amazing, so hot.... Thanks for this sequel...

Muscle Memory
Reviewer: Darkfirelight (Signed)
01/10/2012 20:58

Excellent story, I loved it! :)

Any news on the sequel? If you're still writing it, that is. I'd greatly enjoy reading it.



Author's Response: The sequel just went up.  Check out Muscle Memory.
Clark Kent is Dead
Reviewer: babydee1 (Signed)
10/21/2011 13:59
Please do more than just consider it, Mel - please!!! I need more. This can't end here!!!

Such a powerful piece this is. There are very few fics that deal with the state of Clark's mind after Failsday (not surprising, as it was such a painful time for Chlarkers), so to read this lovely offering was fantastic.

So many questions raised. Why is clark doing this? Will Chloe ever find out? How will she react if she finds herself pregnant? You see?!? We just HAVE to have more!

Brilliant story, Mel. Very well done!!! :)

Author's Response: I am currently working on the sequel.  It probably will end up being a trilogy.  So glad you enjoyed it!
Clark Kent is Dead
Reviewer: Star (Signed)
09/29/2011 01:37

A sequel is now officially a command!

I need to find out why Clark is no longer Clark, what leads him to make love to Chloe every night and finally why the HELL is Chloe not remembering hot sex like that?

oh did I mention I enjoyed this story?

:)) 



Author's Response:

I'm juggling a few thoughts about a sequel in my mind.  Nothing is decided yet, but I have a feeling I'm going to want some answers too.

As for why she doesn't remember, I'm borrowing from Superman II where Clark kisses Lois and erases her memories of their time together. Why he is doing it is a whole other question.  Why Clark isn't Clark, well, blame the writters on Smallville.  I never did get a satisfactory answer to that question either.  Still, it opened up some VERY interesting possibilities.

 Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  

 

 

Clark Kent is Dead
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.