RSS
Reviews For The Destiny Series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
12/10/2018 02:51

Vancouver Power washing specialists. We also do window and gutter cleaning. Getting the professional pressure washing company that has been serving Vancouver West Side.. Moss removal from roofs is one of our most soft after projects, let us help you clean your house. Vancouver window cleaners

Daisychain
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
12/10/2018 02:51

Aero Kitchen Cabinets and Bathroom Vanities is a great place to start to look for your new kitchen cabinets and renovations. Looking for a quality Vancouver custom kitchen cabinets company that will start and finish your project with great detail. We make your dream kitchen at competitive pricing all while building trust and beautiful kitchens in Vancouver and surrounding areas. We are located centrally in Burnaby and can walk you through our shop where we manufacture custom kitchens for our clients. Kitchen Cabinets Vancouver

All The Way
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/24/2018 05:53
I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that will make folks think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark! link building expert
Daisychain
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/24/2018 05:53
we cant think courtney cox as well as donald arquette are getting a divorce! they were with each other with regard to Eleven years! seo
All The Way
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/24/2018 04:13

Find top realtors in your city or town that go the extra mile and advertise in all the top spots. Our Real Estate Brokers use an inside platform to connect buyers and sellers through Agents in our system. We have lists of developers, builders. And do lan assembly packages to get the best value for your home or property. When only the finest Realtor will do to work with your most valuable asset then look no further than our hand picked Real Estate Brokers list. Realtor

Daisychain
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/24/2018 04:13

Steel Stud framers and drywall contractors servicing Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton,  and Toronto. We are experts in commercial interiors and Tenant Improvements. We build out TI’s and storefronts with great detail. We do metal framing, drywall boarding and taping. Call Colin at 604-761-1518 from your free quote on steel stud framing contractors and drywall contractors. drywall contractors

All The Way
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/22/2018 02:12
Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data uniquely the last part I watch over such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. Bharat Packers And Movers Dhayari Pune
Daisychain
Reviewer: seopak (Signed)
11/22/2018 02:12
Howdy! Pleasant post! It would be ideal if you let us know when I will see a postliminary! packers movers pune rates
All The Way
Reviewer: Sheppard (Signed)
09/27/2013 00:11

You know, no matter how much I came to loathe the end of this series, there's just something about this pairing that always manages to put a smile on my face. For a few brief moments I can forget that they murdered Chloe (figuratively speaking) and hooked up Clark with an obnoxious woman with a horrible boob job and called it destiny. But I digress. I find your writing to be fun and refreshing and the adorablness of a young Clark and Chloe can not be overstated. Thank you for the smiles and I hope you will one day continue this.



Author's Response:

"You know, no matter how much I came to loathe the end of this series, there's just something about this pairing that always manages to put a smile on my face."

Mine, too.  I’ve never cared more for fictional characters than I do about these two.  They just stole my heart from the word go. :-)

"For a few brief moments I can forget that they murdered Chloe (figuratively speaking) and hooked up Clark with an obnoxious woman with a horrible boob job and called it destiny."

Ooh, I like you already!  It’s like you’re singing from my hymnsheet! :-D

"But I digress. I find your writing to be fun and refreshing and the adorablness of a young Clark and Chloe can not be overstated. Thank you for the smiles and I hope you will one day continue this."

 

Many thanks for your kind comments, Sheppard!  I’m so glad you like it, and I appreciate you taking the time to let me know. :-)

All The Way
Reviewer: babynora83 (Signed)
04/29/2013 16:52
love where your talking this story i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response:

So glad you like it, babynora!  I have the next chapter mostly written, so with a bit of editing time, I'll be able to update again soon. :-) 

 

Thanks for commenting! 

All The Way
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.